Telefon: +47 22 68 04 00 
E-post: info@sagenebryggeri.no
Facebook: Messenger

Bryggeriutsalgets åpningstider
Tors – Fre: 12.00 – 17.00
Lørdag: 12.00 – 16.00
Søndag: Stengt

Sagene Bryggeri AS
Sagveien 23 A 
0459 Oslo

Knut

Knut Johannessen

Daglig Leder

+47 905 05 469
knut@sagenebryggeri.no

Morten

Morten Øvland

økonomiansvarlig

+47 906 79 242
morten@sagenebryggeri.no

Kristian - Bryggermester

Kristian Ivsett Johnsen

Bryggerimester

+47 920 19 692
kristian@sagenebryggeri.no

Amund

Amund Aasgård

Salgskonsulent Uteliv

+47 959 75 336
amund@sagenebryggeri.no

Fredrik

Fredrik Løvdahl

Salgskonsulent Dagligvare

+47 970 70 073
fredrik@sagenebryggeri.no

Tom

Tom Wivegh

Event Manager & Sagenegutt

+47 900 73 765
tom@sagenebryggeri.no

Sverre - Brygger

Sverre Mathisen

Brygger

+47 926 57 158
sverre@sagenebryggeri.no